Registrazione gratuita, nessuna commissione!
Iscrizione
Login
Italiano English Español Français Deutsch

Camillagbillari
Condividi il profilo di Camillagbillari
Italian student at Imperial College London, lived in the UK for 7 years.

Hi! I am Italian, but I lived in the UK for 6 years, where I sat GCSEs & Alevels. I am now at my 2nd year at Imperial College London: I studied Physics with Theoretical Physics for a year (came out with a 2:1), but I am now studying Design Engineering, a general engineering course introducing human-centered design aspects as well.
4 Alevels: A*A*A*A in Maths, Further Maths, Chemistry & Physics; also an A* in EPQ (Essay on a research project).
14 GCSEs, including A* in English Language.

I would like to offer tutoring in GCSE and Alevel or IB Maths, Further Maths, Physics and Chemistry, as well as English conversation and feedback for essay writing.
I have privately tutored two students in maths before, and helped out friends and family countless times, so I have experience in being able to adapt my approach to suit the student's needs. I find it extremely rewarding to be able to use my knowledge and understanding to help someone build more confidence in their academic abilities.

I am pretty flexible with lesson times, and I am happy to answer any questions you have about me or what you are looking for, so don't hesitate to drop me a message!

I would ideally teach lessons in English, but Italian is my mother tongue, so I can help in case the student needs to study in English, but is not quite fluent and so needs help in translation (both for English and maths or science lessons).
Ruolo: Studente
Età: 19
Genere: F
Argomenti studiati: Matematica, Chimica, Fisica, Inglese
Lingue parlate: Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolo
Livello di istruzione: Studente universitario corso triennale
Accetta di essere contattato: Si
Nazione: United Kingdom         Stato/Provincia: London
Codice postale:
Distanza massima: Solo online o presso il tutor
Modo: Online
Tempo dall'ultima visita: 2 mesi (2019-11-25 14:46 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com