Registrazione gratuita, nessuna commissione!
Iscrizione
Login
Italiano English Español Français Deutsch

Guada
Condividi il profilo di Guada
English Nexus, your connection to the world: learn English and enjoy it!

My name is Guadalupe Pilar and
I have studied English in private British Institutes, such as Cambridge, as well as, I had the opportunity to have lived temporarily in the United States. My knowledge of the language, I acquired by studying for more than 15 years and also, traveling. For 5 years, I have been offering on line, individual or group English classes, both for children, adolescents, young people, foreigners and adults, adapting the teaching methodology, to the interest and objective of each one of them. They are tailored classes, where fun and dynamism will be a fundamental part of them. There is another option for recreational outings in English and creative cooking lessons, reading workshop, dancing, etc in Marid.
I invite you to enjoy these personalized, fun and dynamic classes, where each student learns without realizing it. Do you dare to this new challenge? I will be waiing for your contact and see you sonn. .Every person is a world, every class is too...
Ruolo: Tutor
Età: 41
Genere: F
Argomenti insegnati: Inglese, Spagnolo
Qualificazioni: I have studied English for 7 years at Cambridge Institute and more than 15 years of private lesson. Besides, I did Social Communication at Buenos Aires University.
Lingue parlate: Spagnolo, Inglese, Italiano
Livello di istruzione: Laurea triennale
Livelli d'insegnamento: Tutti
Prezzo orario (€) min: 22 max: 22
Dettagli su prezzi e pagamenti: Depending on the hired hours, the price may differ.
Orari: issue to be discussed.
Nazione: Spain         Stato/Provincia: Madrid
Codice postale: 28026
Distanza massima: Solo online o presso il tutor
Modo: Online, Email, Telefono
Esperienza: I have been teaching English for more than 7 years, in-person and on line for my own students and in some companies too.
Nr. anni esperienza: 7
Occupazione attuale: Tutor Online
Motivo per insegnare: Lavoro principale
Disponibile per un contratto: Si
Tempo dall'ultima visita: 2 mesi (2019-12-14 11:57 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com