Registrazione gratuita, nessuna commissione!
Iscrizione
Login
Italiano English Español Français Deutsch

Mariarca
Condividi il profilo di Mariarca
Certified Italian tutor with 10 years of experience

years both Italian and English. We aren't always ready to learn a foreign language, I know it by myself! When I began to study foreign languages at university I was frightned because of possible mistakes. But who doesn't make mistakes? Then I understood that with the correct approach and method, everyone can get good results! So, even if you start from a low level, don't worry because I'm ready to help you! I'm patient, competent and I always encourage my students to become more and more confident. so, don't hesitate to contact me to ask me some questions or to book a trial lesson! Ti aspetto. Grazie ciaooooo
Ruolo: Tutor
Età: 39
Genere: F
Argomenti insegnati: Italiano, Inglese
Qualificazioni: Mastrer's degree. Certified italian tutor
Lingue parlate: Italiano, Inglese, Francese
Livello di istruzione: Laurea specialistica / Master
Livelli d'insegnamento: Tutti
Prezzo orario (€) min: 10 max: 21
Dettagli su prezzi e pagamenti: free first trial lesson
Orari: I'm available actually every day from monday to saturday from 10.00 am to 21.00 pm.
Nazione: Italy         Stato/Provincia:
Codice postale: 80021
Distanza massima: Solo online o presso il tutor
Modo: Online
Esperienza: I work as a teacher in secondary italian school and on other on line platforms
Nr. anni esperienza: 10
Occupazione attuale: Tutor Online
Motivo per insegnare: Lavoro secondario
Disponibile per un contratto: Si
Tempo dall'ultima visita: 2 mesi (2021-01-26 18:30 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com